Ansprechpartner

Martin Kolmer
Geschäftsinhaber
+49 (0) 9944 30771-41
m.kolmer@kolmer-paletten.de

Birgit Kolmer
Controlling
+49 (0) 9944 30771-33
b.kolmer@kolmer-paletten.de

Georg Fleischmann
Verkaufsleiter
+49 (0) 9944 30771-42
g.fleischmann@kolmer-paletten.de

Andreas Biegun
Verkauf
+49 (0) 9944 30771-43
a.biegun@kolmer-paletten.de

Silvia Heigl
Disposition
+49 (0) 9944 30771-31

Beate Hartl
Verkauf
+49 (0) 9944 30771-44
b.hartl@kolmer-paletten.de

Tobias Ketterl
Verkauf
+49 (0) 9944 30771-46
t.ketterl@kolmer-paletten.de

Loretta Käch
Verkauf
+49 (0) 9944 30771-47
l.kaech@kolmer-paletten.de

Michaela Pongratz
Buchhaltung
+49 (0) 9944 30771-45
m.pongratz@kolmer-paletten.de

Ihr Weg zu uns

KOLMER PALETTEN
Miltacher Str. 9
93468 Miltach